Girls Tennis

2017 Master Schedule (PDF)Blue Red | White    (Blue Division league meet is Friday, May 12 at Jackson)

The CAAC Girls Tennis season will compete in three divisions for 2017. The division alignments are: Blue Division East Lansing, Grand Ledge, Holt, Jackson, Lansing Eastern, Lansing Everett, Lansing Sexton, Okemos Red Division DeWitt, Haslett, Mason, Owosso, St. Johns, Waverly White Division Eaton Rapids, Fowlerville, Ionia, Lansing Catholic Central, Portland, Williamston

White Meet 5-11   Results

Red Meet 5-12    Results

Blue Meet 5-12   Flight Results   Team Results

Girls Tennis Game Sheet Policies

Any questions regarding content may be sent to the Webmaster at