Boys Bowling

The CAAC will have 13 schools sponsoring boys bowling for the 2017-18 season with competition in two divisions bowling a double round robin schedule.  Meets will use the 30 point system.  Division champions will be determined by regular season dual meet record, with a singles CAAC Conference meet scheduled for Feb. 11 at Royal Scot Lanes in Lansing.

Pictured (l-r) are 2017 CAAC Boys Singles Champion Kyle Lewis of Lansing Eastern, runner-up ALex Triggs of Owosso and 3rd place finishers Keegan Bradley of Jackson and Hunter Levering of Eaton Rapids.

CAAC Team & Individual Records               Weekly Averages   (Division matches only)

2017 All Conference Selections     Blue Division |  Red Division


Blue Division
Ionia      (The Bowling Alley)
Portland  (Meadow Bowl)
Waverly  (Royal Scot)
Lansing Eastern  (Royal Scot)
Eaton Rapids  (Char Lanes)
Grand Ledge   (Royal Scot)
DeWitt (Royal Scot)

Red Division

Haslett   (City Limits East)
Jackson   (Airport Lanes)
Charlotte (Char Lanes)
Mason   (City Limits Mason)
Holt   (City Limits Mason)
East Lansing   (Sparetime)

2016-17 Final Blue Division Standings

Eaton Rapids  12-0
Owosso        9-3
Waverly       7-5
Portland      6-6          
Eastern       3-8
Ionia         5-6
Grand Ledge   0-12

2016-17 Red Division Standings

Jackson         9-1
Mason           7-3
Charlotte       7-3      
Haslett         2-8
Holt            4-6
East Lansing    1-9  


Bowl Excel Scoring File

 Any questions regarding content may be sent to the Webmaster at