2017 Master Schedule (PDF)Blue | Red | White

The CAAC baseball season will compete in three divisions for 2017. The division alignments are: Blue Division East Lansing, Grand Ledge, Holt, Jackson, Lansing Eastern, Lansing Everett, Lansing Sexton, Okemos Red Division Dewitt, Haslett, Mason, Owosso, St. Johns, Waverly White Division Eaton Rapids, Fowlerville, Ionia, Lansing Catholic Central, Portland, Williamston

2016 All-Conference Selections   Blue | Red | White 

 Game Sheet Policies


Any questions regarding content may be sent to the Webmaster at